Generation 0/1 Heir Poll!!

I am so excited that I actually made it to this point! Eee! I have started countless sim stories but this is the first one to make it to the second generation! Thank you for sticking with me for this!

Now to the things you care about. πŸ˜‰

The three options are as follows:

Basil namecard

Basil is the eldest child of this blog! His conception was a surprise and it caused some friction in my relationship with him. But once he entered his child stage he crawled his way into our hearts with his strong urge to be responsible! Basil loves his siblings and is constantly playing or interacting with them – Especially Anise. So far he is the only Generation 1 to give us a fail.

As of right now he has: 6 athletic points, 1 cooking point and 1 painting point. He is the only one with skills.anise namecardAnise is the “Middle Child Scum.” She was chosen to be heir the moment it was discovered that she had inherited her fathers purple hair. Until her brother became awesome of course! Anise can be found up in the clouds playing in her imaginary world with kings and queens and her Imaginary Friend. She also has a great friendship with Basil and loves hanging out with him!

 

OPTION THREE!!!!

“But you said Sage wasn’t getting a spot!?”

She isn’t.

Double heir.

Yupp. I will include the option to do a double heir because why not? It will break my heart to tear these two apart since they love each other so much and I love them too much to say good bye! If I do a double heir I will tweak the rules slightly as follows:

  • Since I can only control 1 sim at a time, I will rotate between the two. Each will have 1 sim week under my control and 1 freewill. Rinse lather repeat until generation 2 is ready to take the reins.
  • Both will have at least 1 child each. Anise’s partner will most likely NOT move in because I do not have an Overstuffed Household Mod and I need space. Basil might have a partner move in at least for the pregnancy part. I don’t know if I will allow them to stay in the house or kick them out for more babies. Either one can continue the reign.

Now without farther ado, the poll!

This entry was posted in Generation 0, Heir Polls. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Generation 0/1 Heir Poll!!

  1. ixot says:

    I voted double heir because why not? Could be fun! Just watch out so none of them kills themselves during the week you don’t control them. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ica says:

      Yay! I really wanted to do that one πŸ™‚

      If anyone offs themselves i have a feeling it would be Anise. Idk, it seems like something she would do if she feels like it would get her screen time! Lol

      Like

  2. autumnrein says:

    I would love to see you try and do a double heir! I keep thinking it would be fun to try but then my Sims end up being ridiculous and I never get past the thinking stage lol!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ica says:

      Yay! I wasn’t sure how that idea would play out but I am glad that people seem interested! I can’t wait to start! I want to keep the poll open for a few more days but at the same time I want to close it while Double Heir has the lead! Lol

      Liked by 1 person

  3. blamsart says:

    I’ve caught up in time to vote! YAY!
    You’ve got a great funny story for your ISBI πŸ™‚ I’m kinda sad none of the kids got the torch holder’s skin color though…maybe the grandkids?

    Anywho, I voted for a double heir, cause that sounds like double the trouble to me XD

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ica says:

      Did you notice all the pictures of them sleeping?? Usually that was because I would read your blog, go play, expect a million and one pass outs and be amazed that they actually slept !

      And I may have noticed tht you were trying to catch up and may have kept it open a tad longer then I meant to πŸ˜‰

      Thanks for the vote!

      Liked by 1 person

      • blamsart says:

        Yes! I did notice and was amazed!
        I spent a good five minutes once pondering how you got lucky…I mean all the kids were in one room too! Of course it could be that my sims secretly hate me.
        πŸ˜€ I hoped that would be the case!
        Your welcome! (and Im looking forward to voting on ALL the heir votes XD)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment